[if IE 8]>
was successfully added to your cart.

Dealers

FLORIDA

AccuDock®
1790 SW 13th Court
Pompano, FL 33069
954-785-7557
Info@AccuDock.com

Accudock Florida

HAWAII

Dock Makers LLC
1253 S. Beretania St. #1606
Honolulu, HI 96814
Contact: Jack Palmer
808-845-1500
Sales@dockmakers.com

www.dockmakers.com


MARYLAND

Eastern Marine Services
3009 Eastern Blvd
Ste C
Middle River, MD 21220
Contact: Phil Depalo
443-231-7052
Philipdepalo@kbdiverservices.net

www.easternmarineservices.com

KB Diver Services

MICHIGAN

Great Lakes Docks & Decks
7427 Dyke Road (M-29)
Algonac, MI 48001
Contact: Wally Deombrowski
586-725-0009
1-800-292-DOCK
Gldocks@yahoo.com

www.gldocks.com
www.thekayakstore.com

G

NEW ENGLAND

Custom Float Services
11 Wallace Avenue
South Portland, Maine 04106
Contact: Dale Dyer
1-888-844-9666
Fax (207) 772-8471
Ddyer@customfloat.com

www.customfloat.com

G

NEW JERSEY

North East Marine Supply
259A Route 36
Middletown, NJ 07748
Contact: Buddy Walters
732-787-3099
Northeastmarinesupply@gmail.com

G

PENNSYLVANIA

Power 10 Boat Docks
511 Maple Ave.
Middleburg, Pennsylvania 17842
Contact: Jim Grose
(570) 837-3109
Jimgrosepls@gmail.com

www.power10boatdocks.com

G

TEXAS

TEXAS Lakes & Ponds PO Box 333
McQueeneys, TX 78123
Contact: Rick Hodges
830-609-4466
Fax 830-626-6882
Rphodges@lakes-ponds.net

www.uslakeandpondsupplies.com

G

VIRGINIA

Dock Accents
11002 General Puller Hwy
Hartfield, VA 23071
Contact: Charlotte Yeager
804-776-7710
Charlotte@dockaccents.com

www.dockaccents.com

G

UNITED KINGDOM

Etoile de la Riviere
61 Newton Bradford On Avon
BA15 ING United Kingdom
Contact: Donal Casey
+44 07565 523731
Donal.Casey@gmail.com
www.etoiledelariviere.com/

G

ARGENTINA

Marinas Importadas Nautical Division of I.M.A.S.A.
Sarmiento 1526
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact: Carla Guffanti
+54 4370 4010
+54 4491 6554
Carla.Guffanti@marinasimportadas.com

G

AUSTRALIA

Airberth Boat Lift Systems
3 Taree Street
Burleigh Heads, Queensland, Australia
Contact: Alex Chan
+61 7 5587 7888
Fax +61 7 5593 7888
Alex.Chan@airberth.com
www.airberth.com

G

ASIA - SOUTHEAST

Whiz International Company
#405 B I C Building, Danwol - dong
322 Chungjusi, Chungcheongbuk - d o
380-701, South Korea
Contact: Minsu Park
+82 10-8431-8200
+82 43-851-8201
Minsu@whizic.com

G

BRAZIL

Concept2
Rua Carlos Machado, 197
Barra da Tijuca
Rio de Janeiro RJ 22.775-042 Brazil
Contact: Stefan Sztancsa
+55 21 2421 1418
Stefan@concept2.com.br
www.concept2.com.br

G

CURACAO

X-treme Marine Projects
Abattoirweg 8
Parera, Curacao
Contact: Anton +5999 699 0837
Contact: Jennifer +5999 6990838
+5999 465 0142
FAX +5999 465 0152

G

FRENCH GUIANA, SOUTH AMERICA

Marine & Loisirs
Z.I de Degrad des Cannes
French Guiana 97354
Contacts: Remire Montjoly or Pascal Vaude
+594 694 232 762
Pvaude@ariasnet.fr

G

IRELAND

MarineDoc Ltd.
Contact: Porick Murray
+353 71 918 6061
+353 86 826 5626
Info@pontoonsireland.ie
www.pontoonsireland.ie

G

ITALY

Manseto Marine SL
Via Volta, 12-18038
Sanremo (IM) Italy
Contact: Leonardo Pivotto
+39 0184 573346
+39 335 5785225
Fax +39 0184 508387
www.mansuetomarine.it

G

MEXICO

Manseto Marine SL
Carretera TransIstmica No. 402
Col. Adolfo Lopez Mateos
Coatzacoalcos, Veracruz 96495
Contact: Vincente Perez
+55 921 21 59539
+55 921 27 32972
Fax +55 921 21 59540
www.edyur.com

G

REMOMEXICO S.A. DE C.V.
Cda. Popocatépetl # 51-A (Mayorazgo de Solís #51-A)
Col. Xoco
México, D.F. 03330
Contact: Santiago Fuentes
+55 5604-6355
+55 5688-4017
+55 4090-9446
Santmart@prodigy.net.mx
Santiago.fuentes@remomexico.com
www.remomexico.com

G

NIGERIA

Narajama Ventures
5 Chilaka Close
Off Maduagwu Moronu Street
Adelabu-Surulere
Lagos, Nigeria
Contact: Prince Tokunbo Adegum
+234 809 877 7755
+234 803 502 7547
Mails@narajama.com
www.narajama.com

G

PERU/ECUADOR

ASD Trading LLC
USA: 561-654-3521
Lima, Peru: +51 1 707 5760
Daizcorbe@gmail.com

SAUDI ARABIA/QATAR & INDIA

Speed Architectural Technology Est. (SPEETECH)
Contact: Ali Akbar
Aliakbar@speetech.net
www.speetech.net

G

SOUTH KOREA

R&C Co., Ltd
101-316 Dongbo village
Nosinro, Hwacheoneup,
Hwacheongun, Gangwondo, South Korea
+82 010 3798 8374
Fax +82 031 791 9105
Hspys3047@naver.com
G

TURKEY

HS Marin
Istanbul, Turkey
+90 216 395 5696
Hayrettin.sahin@hsmarin.com
www.hsmarin.com
G