Custom Floating Dock

Office, Production, Shipping & Receiving
1790 SW 13th Court
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Toll Free: 1-800-910-8535
Tel: 954-785-7557
Fax: 954-784-9144
Info@AccuDock.com
OUR OFFICE IS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
Click for Larger Map
John Harrison – Owner/President
John@AccuDock.com
Jason Harrison – Vice President
Jason@AccuDock.com
Jorge Acosta – Sales Representative
Jorge@AccuDock.com
AJ Barcz – Sales Representative
AJ@AccuDock.com
Katie Dinihanian – Quality Assurance Coordinator
Katie@AccuDock.com
Erik Erton – Marine Engineer
Erik@AccuDock.com
Rebecca Gramm – Director of Marketing
Rebecca@AccuDock.com
Trish Nicholson – Quality Assurance Manager
Trish@AccuDock.com
Rossana Petreccia – Director of Business Development
Rossana@AccuDock.com
Brittany Thornton – Sales Representative
Brittany@AccuDock.com
Mark Wilson – Rowing Dock Specialist 
Mark@AccuDock.com