Custom Floating Dock

Office, Production, Shipping & Receiving
1790 SW 13th Court
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Toll Free: 1-800-910-8535
Tel: 954-785-7557
Fax: 954-784-9144
Info@AccuDock.com
OUR OFFICE IS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
Click for Larger Map
John Harrison – Owner/President
John@AccuDock.com
Jason Harrison – General Manager
Jason@AccuDock.com
Jorge Acosta – Sales Representative
Jorge@AccuDock.com
AJ Barcz – Sales Representative
AJ@AccuDock.com
Chris DiBiasio – Marine Engineer
Chris@AccuDock.com
Nicole Lorenzi- Quality Assurance Coordinator
Nicole@AccuDock.com
Trish Nicholson – Quality Assurance Manager
Trish@AccuDock.com
Rossana Petreccia – Director of Business Development
Rossana@AccuDock.com
Brittany Shell – Administrative Assistant
BShell@AccuDock.com
Rebecca Taylor – Marketing Director
Rebecca@AccuDock.com
Brittany Thornton – Sales Representative
Brittany@AccuDock.com
Mike Walters – Sales Representative
Mike@AccuDock.com
Mark Wilson – Rowing Dock Specialist 
Mark@AccuDock.com