CONTACT ACCUDOCK®
Offices, Production, Shipping & Receiving

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
1790 SW 13th Court
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Toll Free: 1-800-910-8535
Tel: 954-785-7557
Fax: 954-784-9144

John Harrison Owner- President
John@accudock.com

Jason Harrison- Production/ Office Manager
Jason@accudock.com

AJ Barcz- Sales
AJ@accudock.com

Trish Nicholson- Quality Assurance Manager
Trish@accudock.com

Rebecca Taylor- Marketing
rebecca@accudock.com

Michael Flounlacker – Pensacola Office

Cell # 850-232-3004
Mflounlacker@accudock.com

Rossana Petreccia – Outside Sales

Cell # 954-675-1935

Rossana@accudock.com

Brittany Thornton- Admin. Assistant
Brittany@accudock.com

Mike Walters- Sales
Mike@accudock.com

Kim Holt- Outside Sales
Cell # 954-849-2633
KimHolt@accudock.com

To Request a Quote, please use the AccuDock Quote Form page.

Click for Larger Map

Directions:
From I-95 go west on Cypress Creek Road. Take a right on Andrews Ave Ext (go north) to SW 13th Court. Left on SW 13th Court, to address 1790 SW 13th Court.

See our Trade Show Pagefor the AccuDock® Boat Show schedule.

AccuDock® is seeking quality dealers and distributors to ensure that are products are being sold and serviced by only the finest merchants. Go to the Dealers Page to contact AccuDock®.